Základy farmacie a farmaceutické chemie

1.09 Reservation time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 21 2017.
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:45
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:45
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:45
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:45
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:45
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:45
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:45
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:45
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:45
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:45
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:45
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:45
Type: 
Lecture
Category: 
Compulsory
Availability: 
Public opened
Speaker: 
Miloš Petřík, Zbyněk Nový
Display in calendar: 
Yes