Proteomika meeting

2.48 Reservation time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri Jun 28 2019.
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 08:30 to 11:30
Type: 
IMTM Discussion
Display in calendar: 
Yes