group meeting Soural

2.48 Reservation time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday 30 times.
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 08:45 to 11:00
Availability: 
Public closed
Display in calendar: 
Yes